We are sorry to see you go! You can cancel your subscription via your online user account for your subscription.
When logged into your account, you will click the section titled “Manage Subscriptions.” Within that section, you will see a pink “Cancel” button. Follow the remaining prompts to complete the cancellation process. This will unsubscribe you from your account.
Please note, you will be sent any remaining boxes per your most recent renewal but will not be charged again moving forward. You will receive a confirmation of the cancellation via email shortly after completing the cancellation process.